Coinbase will list CTX, DIA, MPL, PLU and UNFI

Release time:2022-01-25 03:00 source:Internet

On January 25th, Coinbase announced that it will list Cryptex Finance (CTX), Dia (DIA), Maple (MPL), Pluton (PLU) and Unifi Protocol DAO (UNFI). Trading will begin on or after 9AM Pacific Time (PT) on January 25 if liquidity conditions are met.

Blockchain Quotes
  • {{items}}